Search Programme Providers

OR

Trainers to contact from: BD7 1HR

01
Eve Remington / Naina Hayatt ( 2.84 Miles )
Shipley Town Hall, Kirkgate, Shipley, BD18 3EJ

Information:

  • Licensed until May 2022
  • This service provides the 2017 updated core programme
  • this service can also provide Cygnet Puberty, Sexual Wellbeing and Relationships sessions
01274 434555
Parenting@bradford.gov.uk

02
Margaret Nash / Nicola Pickles ( 6.74 Miles )
Airedale & Wharfedale Autism Resource (AWARE) 2 Royd House Way, Keighley, West Yorkshire BD21 4TY

Information:

  • Licensed until February 2024
  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
  • This service can also provide Cygnet Puberty, Sexual Wellbeing and Relationships Sessions
01535 661275
margaretaware@gmail.com
nikkipicklesaware@gmail.com

03
Heike Cameron / Flora Harvey ( 8.23 Miles )
The STARS Team, STARS, Adams Court, Kildare Terrace, Leeds LS121DB

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2021
  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
0113 3789792
starsteam@leeds.gov.uk

04
Erika Farey / Rosa Forrest ( 8.28 Miles )
Northorpe Hall Child & Family Trust, 53 Northorpe lane, Mirfield, WF14 0QL

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2022
  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
01924 492183
eirka.farey@northorpehall.co.uk
Rosa.forrest@northorpehall.co.uk

05
Rachel Carter / Helen Roberts ( 13.24 Miles )
SENSS, County Hall, Bond Street, Wakefield, WF1 2QL

Information:

  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
  • Licensed until November 2021
01924 303660
senss@wakefield.gov.uk

06
Amy Whittle / Robin Denton ( 17.64 Miles )
Action for ASD, Suite 7 and 8, Kings Mill, Queen Street, Burnley, Lancashire BB10 2HX

Information:

  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
  • Licensed until November 2021
01282 415455
amy@actionasd.org.uk
robin@actionasd.org.uk

07
Shelley Plant / Phillipa Dinsdale ( 17.67 Miles )
Pendle Community High School, Oxford Road, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 8LF

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2021
  • This service provides the updated Core Programme
01282 682260
reception@pchs.lancs.sch.uk

08
Vikki Hazell / Philippa Penman ( 19.72 Miles )
Springwell Community School. St Helen’s Boulevard, Carlton, Barnsley S71 2AY

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2021
  • This service provides the 2017 updated core programme
01226 291133
vhazell@springwellacademies.co.uk
p.penman@springwellacademies.co.uk

09
Louise Stringer / Andrea Eaton ( 20.40 Miles )
BMBC, Integrated Children’s Services, PO Box 634, Barnsley, S70 9GG

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2021
  • This service provides the 2017 updated core programme
01226 773377
louisestringer@barnsley.gov.uk
andreaeaton@barnsley.gov.uk

10
Catherine Kaye / Sarah Hodgson ( 21.20 Miles )
Barnardo’s Priory Family Centre, Priory Campus, Ponterfract Road, Lundwood, Barnsley, S71 5PN

Information:

  • Licensed until November 2021
  • This service provides the 2017 updated core programme
01226 770619
Catherine.kaye@barnardos.org.uk
Sarah.hodgson@barnardos.org.uk

Search Programme Providers